

BROWARD DEMOCRATIC CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE

SLATE CARD FOR GENERAL 2022

<u>OFFICE</u> <u>CANDIDATE</u>

UNITED STATES SENATE Val Demings

US HOUSE DISTRICT 20 Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick

US HOUSE DISTRICT 23 Jared Moskowitz

US HOUSE DISTRICT 24 Frederica Wilson

US HOUSE DISTRICT 25 Debbie Wasserman Schultz

GOVERNOR Charlie Crist LT GOVERNOR Karla Hernández

ATTORNEY GENERAL Aramis Ayala

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Adam Hattersley

COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE Naomi Esther Blemur

STATE SENATE DISTRICT 30 Tina Polsky

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 96 Dan Daley

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 100 Linda Thompson Gonzalez

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 101 Hillary Cassel

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 103 Robin Bartleman

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 105 Marie Woodson

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1 Rodney "Rod" Velez

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 5 Ruth Carter-Lynch

PICK ONE Jeff Holness

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 6 Steven R. Julian

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 8
(AT LARGE)

Allen Zeman

COOPER CITY DISTRICT ONE

Jeremy Katzman

CORAL SPRINGS SEAT 2

Shawn Michael Cerra

DANIA BEACH – AT LARGE

PICK TWO

Morris Goldwire Lori Lewellen Luis Rimoli A. J. Ryan IV Jonathan Thomas

FT LAUDERDALE DISTRICT ONE

PICK ONE

Christina Disbrow

Ken Keechl

FT LAUDERDALE DISTRICT THREE

PICK ONE

Yvette DuBose Donna Guthrie

FT LAUDERDALE DISTRICT FOUR Warren Sturman

HALLANDALE BEACH SEAT TWO Qunea Gordon

HOLLYWOOD DISTRICT THREE Traci L. Callari

HOLLYWOOD DISTRICT FIVE

PICK ONE

Kevin Biederman Francisco Vargas

LAUDERDALE LAKES SEAT ONE

PICK ONE

Marilyn Davis

Mark Anthony Spence

LAUDERDALE LAKES SEAT TWO

PICK ONE

Sandra Davey Nethel Stephens

LAUDERHILL SEAT FOUR

PICK ONE

Denise D. Grant

Miguelaille "Migy" Pierre

MARGATE SEAT THREE Antonio Arserio

MARGATE SEAT FIVE Joanne Simone

NORTH LAUDERDALE MAYOR Samson Borgelin

NORTH LAUDERDALE DIST A Lorenzo Wood

OAKLAND PARK - AT LARGE

PICK TWO

Coby King Tim Lonergan

Fitzgerald Budhoo, Sr Letitia Newbold

Nick Sortal PLANTATION MAYOR

PLANTATION GROUP ONE Erik Anderson

PLANTATION GROUP TWO Denise Horland

Louis Reinstein PLANTATION GROUP FIVE

POMPANO BEACH DIST 4 **Beverly Perkins**

PICK ONE Mary Scofield-Phillips

Kevin Eason, Sr

POMPANO BEACH DIST 5 Cyndy Floyd

PICK ONE Barry Moss

SUNRISE SEAT D Jacqueline Guzman

TAMARAC MAYOR Mike Gelin

TAMARAC DIST TWO Stuart Michelson

PICK ONE Morey Wright

Alexandra Alvarez Tyneka Rene

TAMARAC DIST FOUR Carol Mendelson

PICK ONE Kicia Daniel

WEST PARK SEAT ONE Tangi Bates

WEST PARK SEAT TWO Brandon Smith

WESTON SEAT FOUR Mary Molina-Macfie

WILTON MANORS MAYOR Scott Newton

WILTON MANORS COMMISSION Don D'Arminio

PICK TWO Paul Rolli

Roy David Walker

FLORIDA CONSTITUTION AMENDMENTS

Amendment 1 Vote YES
Amendment 2 Vote YES
Amendment 3 Vote YES

COUNTY CHARTER QUESTIONS

Question 1 Vote YES
Question 2 Vote YES

CORAL SPRINGS IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT – Change in Voting Structure Vote YES

SUNSHINE DRAINAGE DISTRICT – Change in Voting Structure Vote YES

PINE TREE WATER CONTROL DISTRICT – Change in Voting Structure Vote YES

JUDGES

17[™] CIRCUIT, GROUP 23 Gary Farmer 17[™] CIRCUIT. GROUP 51 Lorena Mastrarrigo COUNTY COURT, GROUP 15 Suzette Hyde

SUPREME COURT- VOTE NO ON ALL

Charles T. Canady
John Couriel
Vote NO
Jamie Grosshans
Vote NO
Jorge Labarga
Vote NO
Ricky Polston
Vote NO

4th DISTRICT COURT OF APPEALS – VOTE NO ON ALL

Edward Artau Vote NO
Cory Ciklin Vote NO
Dorian Damoorgian Vote NO
Jonathan D. Gerber Vote NO
Robert Gross Vote NO
Spencer D. Levine Vote NO
Melanie May Vote NO