

BROWARD DEMOCRATIC CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE

SLATE CARD FOR PRIMARY 2022

<u>OFFICE</u> <u>CANDIDATE</u>

UNITED STATES SENATE Val Demings

US HOUSE DISTRICT 20 Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick

Dale V.C. Holness

US HOUSE DISTRICT 23 Hava Holzhauer

Jared Moskowitz Ben Sorensen

US HOUSE DISTRICT 24 Frederica Wilson

US HOUSE DISTRICT 25 Debbie Wasserman Schultz

GOVERNOR Charlie Crist

Nicole "Nikki" Fried

ATTORNEY GENERAL Aramis Ayala

Jim Lewis

Daniel Uhlfelder

COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE Naomi Esther Blemur

J. R. Gaillot Ryan Morales

STATE SENATE DIST 35 Lauren Book

Barbara Sharief

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 97 Saima Farooqui

Kelly N-L. Scurry

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 98 Patricia Hawkins-Williams

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 99 Daryl Campbell

Elijah Manley

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 101 Hillary Cassel

Todd Delmay Clay Miller

STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 105 Marie Woodson

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 6 Beam Furr

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 8 Bobby DuBose

Aude M.L. Sicard

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 9 Hazelle Rogers

Guithele Ruiz-Nicolas

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1 Rodney Gabriel Velez

Paul R. Wiggins

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 4 Kimberly D. Coward

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 5 Ruth Carter-Lynch

Jeff Holness

Jimmy B. Witherspoon

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 6 Steven R. Julian

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 7 Nora Rupert

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 8 Raymond E. Adderly III

(AT LARGE) Allen Ridgdill Zeman

SCHOOL BOARD YES

Secure the Next Generation Referendum Renewal