

General Membership Meeting Tuesday, December 15th, 2020 Via Zoom, 7pm

Chair Richard Hoye

State Committeewoman Grace Carrington

State Committeeman Ken Evans

1st Vice Chair Margarita Hernandez

> 2nd Vice Chair Corey Shearer

Recording Secretary
Aude Sicard

Corresponding Secretary
Daniel Mulieri

Treasurer Andy Madtes **I.** 7 - 7:05pm: Welcome

II. 7:05 - 7:10pm: Pledge of Allegiance and Invocation

III. 7:10 – 7:15pm: Introduction of Candidates and Elected Officials

IV. 7:15 – 7:25pm: Chair's Report and introduction of 1st speaker

V. 7:25 - 7:45pm: Congressman Ted Deutch

VI. 7:45 – 8:05pm: Introduction of 2nd speaker, Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman-Schultz

VII. 8:05 -8:25pm: Introduction of 3rd speaker, Congresswoman Frederica Wilson

VIII. 8:25 – 8:30: Announcements

IX. 8:30 - 8:35pm: Good and welfare

X. 8:35pm: Adjournment

DEC Headquarters: 8320 W. Sunrise Blvd., #203, Plantation, FL 33322 (O) 954-423-2200 (F) 954-423-2204 info@browarddemocrats.org

www.browarddemocrats.org