Printable 2018 Broward Democratic Party Voting Guide

National:

US Senate: Bill Nelson
US House of Representatives District 20: Alcee Hastings
US House of Representatives District 22: Ted Deutch

US House of Representatives District 23: Debbie Wasserman Schultz

State of Florida:

Governor and Lieutenant Governor: Andrew Gillum and Chris King

Attorney General: Sean Shaw
Chief Financial Officer: Jeremy Ring
Commissioner of Agriculture: Nikki Fried

State Senate District 34: Gary Farmer
State Representative District 93: Emma Collum
State Representative District 98: Michael Gottlieb
State Representative District 103: Cindy Polo
State Representative District 105: Javier Estevez

Broward County

Commissioner District 2: Mark Bogen
Commissioner District 4: Lamar Fisher

Florida Amendments: Vote YES on 3, 4, 9, and 13. Vote NO on 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11, and 12

Broward County Question: Vote YES for Funding for Countywide Transportation System Improvements Through Levy of Surtax

Broward County Charter Review Commission Questions: Vote YES for all

Municipal Candidates:

Cooper City

City Commission District 2 Lisa Conlon Dodge

Dania Beach (Vote for 2)

City Commission Herbert Goldwire
City Commission Lori Lewellen
City Commission Lauren Odman

Davie

Town Council 2 Caryl Hattan
Town Council 3 Scott Bayne

Hallandale Beach

Special Mayor at Large Keith London
City Commission 1 Stephen Carlo

Hollywood (Vote for 1)

City Commission 5 Kevin Biederman
City Commission 5 Francisco Vargas

Lauderdale Lakes

Commissioner 2 Beverly M. Williams

Margate (Vote for 1)

City Commission Seat 3 Philip Beracha
City Commission Seat 3 Renata Castro
City Commission Seat 3 Jennifer Giltrap

City Commission Seat 5 Joanne Simone

Oakland Park (Vote for 2)

Commissioner Jane F. Bolin
Commissioner Michael E. Carn
Commissioner Mitch Rosenwald

Commissioner Robert Brian Thompson

Plantation

Mayor Aron Davis
Mayor Lynn Stoner
Mayor Peter S. Tingom
City Council 1 Erik Lee Anderson

City Council 2 Denise Appleby Horland

City Council 5 Nick Sortal

Pompano Beach

Commissioner 1 John Geer

Tamarac (Vote for 1)

Mayor Gerald Heller
Mayor Elvin Villalobos

Weston

City Commission Seat 4 Mary Molina-MacFie

Paid for and approved by the Broward Democratic Party, 8320 West Sunrise Blvd. Suite 203 Plantation, FL 33322