The City of Fort Lauderdale provides an Interactive Precinct Map to determine your Election Polling Places and Elected Officials.

Map of Congressional Districts


20th — Rep. Alcee Hastings [D]
21st — Rep. Theodore Deutch [D]
22nd Rep. Lois Frankel [D]
23rd — Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D]
24th — Rep. Frederica Wilson [D]
25th — Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart [R]

Broward County Commission District Maps

[google-map-v3 width=”650″ height=”450″ zoom=”12″ maptype=”roadmap” mapalign=”left” directionhint=”true” language=”default” poweredby=”false” maptypecontrol=”true” pancontrol=”true” zoomcontrol=”true” scalecontrol=”true” streetviewcontrol=”true” scrollwheelcontrol=”false” draggable=”true” tiltfourtyfive=”false” addmarkermashupbubble=”false” addmarkermashupbubble=”false” kml=”″ bubbleautopan=”true” showbike=”false” showtraffic=”false” showpanoramio=”false”]