Area 1 Leader
Coral Springs, Parkland
Hon. Laurie Plotnick
lp11324@comcast.net
(954) 415-7822

Area 2 Leader
Coconut Creek, Margate
Hon. Ronny Sydney
ronnysydney@aol.com
(954) 973-7522

Area 3 Leader
Deerfield Beach, Hillsboro Beach, Lighthouse Point
Vacant

Area 4 Leader
Pompano
Hon. David Altermatt
design2amaze@gmail.com
(917) 975-0758

Area 5 Leader
Pembroke Pines
Hon. Tracy Lee Hinkle
lhinkle31@aol.com
(954) 557-0437

Area 6 Leader
Tamarac and North Lauderdale Cooper City, Southwest Ranches, Weston
Hon. Francine Klauber
sklauber1@yahoo.com
(954) 240-6693

Area 7 Leader
Sunrise
Hon. Jeff Pole
jeff.pole@att.net
(954) 770-9426

Area 8 Leader
Plantation
Hon. Lawrence Ralph Rickel
rrickel@bellsouth.net
(954) 614-6371

Area 9 Leader
Lauderhill and Lauderdale Lakes
Hon. Anika Omphroy
anikaomphroy@@gmail.com
954-684-0542

Area 10 Leader
NW Fort Lauderdale
Hon. Christine Jones
christinejones1600@comcast.net
(954) 610-9228

Area 11 Leader
East Fort Lauderdale
Hon. John Gagne
robertmmuniz@outlook.com
(860) 798-4258

Area 12 Leader
Dania Beach and SE Fort Lauderdale
Hon. Maureen Dinnen
mdinnen@aol.com
(954) 524-6588

Area 13 Leader
Davie and Cooper City
Hon. Bruce Nathanson
bruce@floridarealtor.com
(954) 675-9998

Area 14 Leader
Weston and Southwest Ranches
Hon. Barry Butin
bbcrimdef@aol.com
(954) 217-6916

Area 15 Leader
Pembroke Pines
Vacant

Area 16 Leader
West Hollywood
Hon. Gary Jean-Enard
jeanenard@yahoo.com
(780) 290-4760

Area 17 Leader
Hallandale and East Hollywood
Hon. Rich Dally
mr.rick.dally@gmail.com
(201) 284-9670

Area 18 Leader
Pembroke Park, West Park, and East Miramar
Hon. Catherine Minnis
cminnismba@gmail.com
(786) 255-5775

Area 19 Leader
Miramar
Hon. Michael Calderin
mcalderin@carfil.com
(786) 220-0119